- 🔥 100% match + 100 spins on Gates of Olympus, first deposit
- 35x on the bonus only, but just 5 days to clear it
- ⚠️ Max bet while you clear and a 10x cap on what the bonus can pay out
- 💸 Weekly cashback up to 25%, rising with loyalty level
- 🔒 Curaçao licence still listed as assessment in progress
Gravira at a glance
- Founded
- 2025
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming Authority (OGL/2024/1944/1124)
- Games
- 6,000+
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Fastest withdrawal
- Under 24 hours
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Interac works for both deposits and withdrawals, with Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits
- Welcome package spread over four deposits, up to C$5,000 in total
- Live chat around the clock
❌ Watch out for
- Bonus winnings are capped at 10x the bonus and the wagering window is only five days
- Brand launched in 2025, so it has a short track record
Best for: Daily slots players who make a mid-size first deposit, like Gates of Olympus and want cards or USDC in the cashier. Not for anyone who plays a few times a week.
Where it's available
Gravira sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free SpinsWagering 35x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins (package up to C$5,000 + 330 FS over 4 deposits).
- Wagering
- 35x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Max bet
- C$7
- Max cashout
- Not stated
- Expiry
- 5 days
- Payment methods
- 10
🧮 Gravira bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 35x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$100 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
Gravira’s site returned a 403 to our reader, so we pulled its terms from three review sources dated June to October 2026 and cross-checked them. They agree on the welcome offer and on the terms that cost money. Offers are set per country and each one sits under “Where it’s available”; the amounts we cite come from the Canadian offer, the only one we list so far.
The 10x cap. The bonus can convert to real money at no more than 10x its own value. On a bonus of 100, the most it can turn into is 1,000, however big the hit. Spin winnings are capped separately at each stage.
The max bet. One source lists C$7 per spin while a bonus is live; another lists 5 euros. Play to the lower figure until your account shows the exact cap. Over-limit spins are usually caught at withdrawal, and can void the bonus.
Spins at a different rate. The 100 free spins carry 40x on their winnings, not 35x. That’s a separate balance to clear on top of the match.
The rest of the welcome package
The first-deposit match is stage one of four. Sources put the full Canadian package at up to C$5,000 and 330 spins in total, but they don’t break down stages two to four in detail. Expect each stage to come with its own match, its own spins and its own short clock, and read the bonus page before each deposit.
The spins on stage one land on Gates of Olympus, a Pragmatic Play slot with a published RTP of 96.50% at its top setting. Check the info screen, since slots can run at lower settings.
Outside the welcome package, Gravira pays weekly cashback of up to 25%, with the rate rising as your loyalty level climbs. The cashback carries 15x wagering per the newest source; another review mentions 10x. As an example only: if you reach the top 25% rate and have a net loss of 200 in a week, the cashback would be 50, and 15x means 750 in bets before it turns into cash. Lower loyalty levels pay a smaller share. Cashback takes the edge off a bad week, but it isn’t a reason to play more. Our cashback bonuses page compares it with other weekly offers.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a round example in any currency: a deposit of 100 gets a 100 match. At 35x on the bonus only, that’s 3,500 in bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that much spinning is 140. On paper, that’s 40 more than the bonus.
The break-even point for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x. Gravira’s 35x sits above it, so this is paid playtime, though closer to the line than most. The five-day clock adds pressure that the maths doesn’t show: it forces bigger stakes or longer sessions, and both raise the swings. In spins, 3,500 is 3,500 spins at 1, or 700 a day for five days. At a stake of 5 it’s 700 spins in total, fewer sessions but much bigger swings, and a cold streak can end the run early. Decide your stake before you deposit, and size the deposit to the sessions you actually have that week.
What tilts it your way? The wagering is on the bonus only, so a deposit-plus-bonus version would double the bets to 7,000. Higher-RTP slots shrink the cost: at 97%, the same 3,500 costs about 105 on average, close to break-even. Gates of Olympus at 96.50% sits between the two. The 100 spins add some value on top.
How to claim it
Check that your country appears under “Where it’s available”, then register. On the Canadian offer the account minimum deposit is C$15, but the welcome match needs C$30, so deposit at least that. No code is listed; opt in when the cashier offers the bonus. The match and the 100 spins follow. Clear 35x within five days on slots, keep each spin at the lower max-bet figure, and clear the spin winnings at 40x separately.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
Gravira’s cashier is short but well chosen. Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay cover deposits. Crypto covers Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and USDC. There are no e-wallets. In Canada, Interac e-Transfer, the country’s bank-transfer method, handles deposits and withdrawals, with a C$50 minimum withdrawal; one source gives a lower converted figure. Google Pay is deposit-only, so you’ll need a bank method or crypto to cash out.
USDC matters most to players in Canada: it’s the stablecoin still available on Canadian-registered platforms, while USDT has been delisted from them. Our Canadian USDC page covers how it works there.
Sources list the fastest payout at about 24 hours, and we rate that low confidence. In Canada, Interac e-Transfer withdrawals typically land a few hours to a day after the casino approves them. The first withdrawal waits for ID verification, so upload documents before you need them.
🎰 Games and providers
Sources don’t agree on the size of the library. One counts 6,000+ games, which is the figure in our facts box; another counts about 4,573 slots alone. Treat 6,000 as approximate. Provider counts are further apart - 26, 30+ and 95, depending on who you read - so we don’t publish one. The safe summary is a large, slot-heavy lobby with table games and live casino.
The research doesn’t include a game-weighting table for Gravira. Assume slots count fully and tables and live games count little or not at all until you see the terms. With five days on the clock, slot choice matters: a slot running a lower RTP setting raises your clearing cost, so check the info screen before you commit to one.
Mobile play
Gravira has no native app. It runs in the mobile browser, and Apple Pay and Google Pay make phone deposits fast. Live chat runs around the clock.
🔒 Licence and safety
Gravira cites Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1944/1124, held by Horizonix Corp N.V. We checked it against the Curaçao Gaming Authority register dated October 20, 2026. The licence is listed with the status “assessment in progress”, with a date range that has already passed. That means the regulator is still processing it. It isn’t a fully granted licence, and we score it that way.
Once granted, a Curaçao licence requires segregated player funds, lab-certified games and free independent dispute resolution paid by the operator, with six months to complain. It’s an entry-level offshore licence, and it doesn’t make Gravira part of any national or provincial regulated market. The brand also launched in 2025, so there’s little track record to lean on.
You can check the status yourself: click the regulator’s seal in the site footer, then look up the licence number in the register PDF linked above. The regulator warns that its overview doesn’t guarantee current validity, so treat it as a snapshot. In its September 2026 enforcement register, Horizonix Corp N.V. wasn’t listed.
Set a deposit limit before you start; with a five-day clock, it’s the simplest guard against chasing the wagering. Our responsible gambling page lists where to find help.
Who should sign up
Gravira suits daily slots players who want a mid-size match with bonus-only wagering, like Pragmatic slots and pay by card or hold USDC. It fits the profile of the brands on our crypto casinos and new casinos lists.
It’s a weak fit for anyone who plays a few times a week, since five days is tight for 35x, and for players who want a fully granted licence and a long track record. Compare other welcome bonuses with longer windows, and see how we rate casinos for how the licence status weighs on the score.
How Gravira stacks up
Gravira vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | Gravira | HellSpin | Spinjo | V.Vegas |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.1 | 8.1 | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 35x | 40x | 40x | 40x |
| Bet to clear* | C$3,500 | C$4,000 | C$4,000 | C$4,800 |
| Min deposit | C$30 | C$30 | C$30 | C$10 |
| Fastest payout | 24 h | 1 h | Varies | 12 h |
| Payment methods | 10 | 12 | 14 | 11 |
Verdict
Gravira opens with a clean offer: a 100% match plus 100 spins on Gates of Olympus, bonus-only wagering and weekly cashback that grows with loyalty. The cashier is short but covers cards, mobile wallets and five coins, USDC included. The squeeze is the clock: five days for 35x, with a 10x cap on bonus winnings. The brand only launched in 2025, and its Curaçao licence is still under the regulator's assessment. Claim it if you play daily. Skip it if you need time to clear a bonus.
FAQ
Where can I play at Gravira?
So far we list Gravira only in Canada, where the casino blocks Ontario and Alberta runs its own regulated market. Offers are set per country, so the one under Where it's available is the Canadian offer. Anywhere else, check the casino's restricted-country list before you sign up.
How does the Gravira welcome bonus work?
Your first deposit is matched 100% plus 100 free spins on Gates of Olympus; the Canadian offer runs up to C$1,000 from C$30. That's the first of four stages, which add up to C$5,000 and 330 spins there. The match carries 35x wagering on the bonus, the spin winnings 40x.
What does 35x wagering in 5 days mean?
On a bonus of 100 you need 3,500 in bets within five days, about 700 a day. If the clock runs out, the bonus and its winnings are removed. The 10x cap means the most a bonus of 100 can convert to is 1,000.
Which payment methods does Gravira take?
Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits, plus Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and USDC both ways. In Canada it also takes Interac e-Transfer, the country's bank-transfer method, for deposits and withdrawals, with a C$50 minimum withdrawal.
How fast are Gravira withdrawals?
Sources list a fastest payout of about 24 hours, which we rate low confidence because the operator site blocked our reader. Your first withdrawal waits for ID verification, so upload documents before you need them.
Is Gravira licensed?
Gravira cites Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1944/1124, held by Horizonix Corp N.V. The regulator's October 20, 2026 register lists it as assessment in progress, which means it's still being processed, not fully granted. It's an offshore licence, not a national or provincial one.
Do I need a Gravira bonus code?
No code is listed for the welcome match. Deposit at least the local minimum and opt in when the cashier offers the bonus. Check the bonus page first, since sources don't list codes for the later stages either.
Also worth a look
100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,200 + 150 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Four-part welcome package worth up to C$5,200 plus 150 spins
- Interac deposits from C$10 and withdrawals from C$15
- Weekly Wednesday reload and daily slot races
- 40x wagering with a 7-day window
- Not available in Ontario or Alberta
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,000 + 300 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- Varies
- Library of roughly 10,000 games from about 150 studios
- Interac deposits from C$20
- Reload offers on several days of the week plus a loyalty points shop
- Only 3 days to clear 40x wagering on most bonuses
- Bank transfer withdrawals start at C$300 and manual processing can take up to 72 hours
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 3 days. Full terms
120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins
Package: up to C$1,500 + 150 FS over 3 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$10
- Payout
- < 12 h
- Low entry point: C$10 qualifies for the first welcome stage
- Native iOS and Android apps, with some promotions only inside the app
- Brand has run since 2016 (as Vulkan Vegas); its Curaçao licence is listed as under assessment on the regulator register
- Only 5 days to clear 40x wagering, with a C$5 max bet
- Best welcome tier requires depositing within 60 minutes of signing up
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days. Full terms