- 🔥 Three 100% matches, one on each of your first three deposits
- 35x on the bonus only, slots only, 30 days per bonus
- ⚠️ Winnings capped at 5x the bonus, and the max bet is disputed
- 🪙 Seven coins plus cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay
- 🔒 Curaçao licence, listed as indefinite in the October 2026 register
CasinOK at a glance
- Founded
- 2025
- Licence
- Curacao Gaming Authority (OGL/2024/1800/1049)
- Games
- 7,000+
- Min deposit
- C$20
- Fastest withdrawal
- Under 1 hour
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Three-deposit welcome package up to C$6,000 at 35x on the bonus only
- Crypto withdrawals reported within an hour
- Interac and Apple Pay withdrawals alongside crypto; Google Pay is deposit-only
❌ Watch out for
- Curacao licence only; not available in Ontario or Alberta
- Bonus winnings capped at 5x the bonus
Best for: Slots players who deposit small to large amounts at a time, mix fiat and crypto, and want bonus-only wagering. Not for table players.
CasinOK also runs a sportsbook. Its sports offer, markets and features are covered in our CasinOK sportsbook review.
Where it's available
CasinOK sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 100% up to C$2,000Wagering 35x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
100% up to C$2,000 (package up to C$6,000 over 3 deposits).
- Wagering
- 35x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$20
- Max bet
- Not stated
- Max cashout
- Not stated
- Expiry
- 30 days
- Payment methods
- 14
🧮 CasinOK bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 35x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$100 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
CasinOK’s own site sits behind a Cloudflare challenge that blocked our reader, so we built this review from four review sources, the newest from 2026, and cross-checked them against each other. The core numbers agree. Offers are set per country and each one sits under “Where it’s available”; the amounts below come from the Canadian offer, the only one we list so far. Three terms deserve your attention before you deposit.
The max bet. One source says C$20 per spin while a bonus is live. Two others say 5 dollars. The operator’s terms couldn’t be reached to settle it. Play to the lower number: a single oversized spin can void the bonus and everything won with it, and the check usually happens at withdrawal, not when you place the bet.
Slots only, activate first. The bonus counts on slots only, and it must be activated before you place a bet. Deposit and start spinning without activating, and you risk the match not applying to that deposit. Open the bonus tab first, every time.
The clock. Each bonus has 30 days. That’s enough for a match of 100 (3,500 in bets), but the Canadian offer’s full C$2,000 match means C$70,000 in slot bets in a month. Size the deposit to the time you actually play.
The rest of the welcome package
The headline package is three separate matches: 100% on each of your first three deposits, up to C$2,000 apiece on the Canadian offer. Some sources market it as 300% up to C$6,000, which is the same thing added up. One source lists a smaller single match of up to C$2,800, which we treat as an outlier; three others agree on the three-deposit structure.
Each match stands alone, with its own 35x and its own 30 days. You can stop after the first. That’s a quiet strength: you can try the cashier with deposit one and decide later whether two and three are worth it.
One source also lists a separate offer: 777 free spins on Book of Witches with the code GET777 and a C$100 deposit, a C$2,000 wagering target, 7 days and a C$1,000 cashout cap. It isn’t confirmed elsewhere, so check the promotions page before relying on it.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a round example in any currency: deposit 100, get 100. At 35x on the bonus only, that’s 3,500 in slot bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that much spinning is 140, which is 40 more than the bonus.
The break-even point for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x. CasinOK’s 35x sits above it, so on paper this is paid playtime, though closer to the line than most offers in our list. What you get is double the balance and a long session, with a fair chance at a hit that clears early.
Two things tilt it your way. The wagering is on the bonus only, so a deposit-plus-bonus version of the same offer would double the bets to 7,000. And RTP matters: at 97%, the same 3,500 costs about 105 on average, close to break-even. Many slots ship in several RTP settings, so check each game’s info screen before you spin. The 5x cap limits the upside on small deposits.
How to claim it
Check that your country appears under “Where it’s available”; in Canada, CasinOK blocks Ontario and Alberta. Make a first deposit of at least the local minimum (C$20 on the Canadian offer); no code is needed. Activate the bonus before your first bet, then clear the 35x on slots within 30 days, keeping every spin at the lower reported max bet until the real figure is confirmed in your account. Repeat for deposits two and three if you want the rest.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
The newest source lists a wide cashier: bank wire, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Apple Pay and Google Pay, plus Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, XRP and Dogecoin. In Canada it also lists Interac e-Transfer, the country’s bank-transfer method. One older source calls the site crypto-only, so we rate the payment list low confidence and suggest you check the cashier before depositing.
USDC is a plus for players in Canada. It’s the stablecoin they can still buy on Canadian-registered platforms, while USDT has been delisted from them; our Canadian USDC page covers how it works there. Anywhere, a stablecoin gives you a crypto balance without price swings.
Sources report crypto withdrawals within about an hour and list Apple Pay for withdrawals too (and Interac in Canada). Google Pay is typically deposit-only, so don’t count on it for cash-outs. We rate the payout speed low confidence. Bank routes usually trail crypto by hours to a day once a casino releases the money. If speed is the point, a pre-verified account and a stablecoin give you the best shot at the quoted hour. The Canadian terms set a C$30 minimum withdrawal, and your first payout waits for ID verification.
🎰 Games and providers
The newest review counts around 7,000 games from 69 providers. An older source counts about 1,000 games and 40+ studios, which probably reflects an earlier version of a site launched in 2025. Either way it’s now one of the larger libraries in our list.
For the welcome bonus, only slots count, so the size of the slot catalogue is what matters. Table games and live casino exist but won’t move the wagering bar. Before you settle on a slot for clearing, check its RTP in the info screen: many slots ship in several settings, and the lower ones raise your average cost.
Mobile play
CasinOK has no native app. It runs in the mobile browser, and Apple Pay and Google Pay in the cashier make phone deposits quick. Live chat is listed as 24/7.
🔒 Licence and safety
CasinOK cites Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1800/1049. We checked it against the Curaçao Gaming Authority register dated October 20, 2026: it’s listed for Ryker B.V. with an indefinite status, meaning a full licence under Curaçao’s current system rather than one still under assessment.
Since the new law took effect, Curaçao licensees must hold player funds in a segregated account, use games certified by an approved testing lab, and offer free independent dispute resolution paid for by the operator. You can complain within six months. It’s an improved but still entry-level offshore licence, and it does not make CasinOK part of any national or provincial regulated market.
You can check the licence yourself in three steps. Click the regulator’s seal in the casino footer, which should open the licence record. Look up OGL/2024/1800/1049 in the register PDF linked above; the regulator itself warns that the overview doesn’t guarantee current validity, so treat it as a snapshot. Then check the enforcement register for revocations. On September 14, 2026, the last update we read, Ryker B.V. wasn’t on it.
Set a deposit limit before your first session. Our responsible gambling page lists where to find help.
Who should sign up
CasinOK suits slots players who deposit small to large amounts and want bonus-only wagering. It’s a strong pick if you mix cards and crypto, especially a stablecoin, and it fits the profile of the brands on our crypto casinos, fast payout casinos and new casinos lists.
It’s a weaker fit for table and live players, since only slots count toward the bonus, and for anyone who wants each term confirmed on the operator’s own pages. Compare other welcome bonuses if the 5x cap bothers you, and see how we rate casinos for what goes into the score.
How CasinOK stacks up
CasinOK vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | CasinOK | Oxibet | Lucky Ones | Lucky7even |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.6 | 8.6 | 8.5 | 8.5 |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to C$2,000 | 100% up to C$500 + 180 Free Spins | 150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins | 100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 35x | 35x | 40x | 40x |
| Bet to clear* | C$3,500 | C$3,500 | C$6,000 | C$4,000 |
| Min deposit | C$20 | C$40 | C$20 | C$30 |
| Fastest payout | 1 h | Instant | Instant | Instant |
| Payment methods | 14 | 4 | 20 | 15 |
Verdict
CasinOK puts a lot on the table: three 100% matches with bonus-only wagering, a library of around 7,000 games and a cashier that mixes cards and mobile wallets with seven cryptocurrencies, including USDC. The Curaçao licence shows as indefinite in the regulator's register, which counts in its favour. What holds it back is a 5x cap on bonus winnings, a max bet nobody agrees on and an operator site we couldn't read directly. Claim it for slots on a mid-size deposit. Skip it if you play tables or want terms confirmed at source.
FAQ
Where can I play at CasinOK?
So far we list CasinOK only in Canada, where it blocks Ontario and Alberta, which run their own regulated markets. Offers are set per country; the one under Where it's available is the Canadian offer. Anywhere else, check the casino's restricted-country list before you sign up.
How does the CasinOK welcome bonus work?
Each of your first three deposits is matched 100%, up to C$2,000 each and C$6,000 in total on the Canadian offer, from a C$20 minimum. Each bonus must be activated before you bet and carries 35x wagering on the bonus amount within 30 days, on slots only.
What does 35x wagering mean on a 100 bonus?
You need 3,500 in total bets (35 x 100) on slots before the bonus and its winnings can be withdrawn. At a typical 96% RTP, that much spinning costs about 140 on average, slightly more than the bonus itself. The maths is the same in any currency.
Which payment methods does CasinOK take?
One source lists bank wire, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Google Pay and seven cryptocurrencies, plus Interac e-Transfer, Canada's bank-transfer method. One older source says crypto only, so check the cashier before you deposit.
How fast are CasinOK withdrawals?
Sources report crypto withdrawals within about an hour once your account is verified, but we rate that figure low confidence. The Canadian terms set a C$30 minimum withdrawal. Your first payout waits for ID checks, so upload documents early.
Is CasinOK licensed?
Yes. It cites Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1800/1049, and the Curaçao Gaming Authority register dated October 20, 2026 lists it for Ryker B.V. with an indefinite status. A Curaçao licence is an offshore licence, not a national or provincial one.
Is there a CasinOK bonus code?
The welcome matches need no code, just activation. One source lists a separate code, GET777, for 777 spins on Book of Witches with a C$100 deposit and a C$1,000 cashout cap. Only one source shows it, so treat it as unconfirmed.
Also worth a look
100% up to C$500 + 180 Free Spins
Package: up to C$1,500 + 240 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 35x
- Min. dep.
- C$40
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Withdrawals reported in about 10 minutes, with no fees
- Up to 70 free spins without a deposit for completing account verification steps
- Combined casino and sportsbook with 8,600+ games
- Only four payment methods usable from Canada, and USDT is the sole crypto option
- Young brand on an Anjouan licence
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Anjouan (Union of Comoros)
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$40 min. deposit, expiry per casino terms. Full terms
150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins
Package: up to C$20,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$20
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Largest headline package in this batch, spread over four deposits
- Library of 10,000+ games from about 90 studios
- The operator lists withdrawals as processed instantly once the account is verified
- 40x wagering with only 7 days per stage to clear it
- No native mobile app; the site runs in the mobile browser
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms
100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins
Package: up to C$3,000 + 200 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Interac e-Transfer and e-wallet withdrawals listed at 0-24 hours; crypto listed as instant by the operator
- VIP cashback that rises from 3% daily at entry level
- Library of 10,000+ games from over 100 studios
- 40x wagering on the bonus with codes needed for stages 2-4
- Licensing details vary across sources (Anjouan in the newest review, Curacao in older ones)
- Max cashout: C$3,000
- Licence: Anjouan
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 30 days. Full terms